Teacher Wishlist

Our teachers are always in need of supplies throughout the school year.  If you'd like to help, please use the individual links below to see each teacher's wish lists through Amazon.

Allison Lahl, Humanities 10 - alahl@hightechhigh.org
Allison's Amazon Wishlist:  https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/2R3BPKEXJE6HE


Anna Chiles, Humanities 9 - achiles@hightechhigh.org
Anna's Amazon Wishlist:  https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/1MHRSJDRT26FA

Antoinette Tessaro, Math 9 - atessaro@hightechhigh.org
Antionette's Amazon Wishlist:  https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/C1TAPU6VU0Y0


Brandon Davidson, Biology 11 - bdavidson@hightechhigh.org
Brandon's Amazon Wishlist:  https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/ZSO4BRFXWC1Q

Brendan Cavalier, Engineering 12 - bcavalier@hightechhigh.org

Chris Millow, Environmental Science 12 - cmillow@hightechhigh.org
Chris' Amazon Wishlist:  https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/2CD0QKK2AXU83

Colby Young, Humanities 10 - cyoung@hightechhigh.org
Colby's Amazon Wishlist:  https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/HJE06Y79VT3

Chris Rosskopf, Multimedia 9, 10, 11 - crosskopf@hightechhigh.org
Chris' Amazon Wishlist:  http://amzn.to/1XEaZ2p

Dan Allen, Art & Music 9, 10, 12 - dallen@hightechhigh.org

Erin Duarte, Site Manager - eduarte@hightechhigh.org 
Erin's Amazon Wishlist:  https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/2AEVLKY9S8Y8O

Jorge Cerna, Humanities 11 - jcerna@hightechhigh.org
Jorge's Amazon Wishlist:  https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/7BS49H0ZZOF2


Margaret Noble, Digital Arts 12 - mnoble@hightechhigh.org
Matt Martin, Physics 10 - mmartin@hightechhigh.org
Matt's Amazon Wishlist:  https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/2NYASTPBDJTRD

Mele Sato, Math 12 - msato@hightechhigh.org
Mele's Amazon Wishlist:  https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/1MD3F2RMPAA99

Rachel Angeles, Humanities 10 - rangeles@hightechhigh.org
Rachel Nichols, Humanities 12 - rnichols@hightechhigh.org
Rachel's Amazon Wishlist:  https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/1XS9ATOM3LFUZ

Sani Vanderspek, Humanities 11 - svanderspek@hightechhigh.org
Sani's Amazon Wishlist:  https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/JGI02NPXC4MX

Scott Stambach, Physics 9 - sstambach@hightechhigh.org
Scott's Amazon Wishlist:  https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/2D4PXRAEDOYJ1


Sirena Van Epp, Math 11 - svanepp@hightechhigh.org
Sirena's Amazon Wishlist:  https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/FMPLVZ7UVA6N

Steve Kirchberg, Spanish 10 - skirchberg@hightechhigh.org
Steve's Amazon Wishlist:  https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/11SCWUF84P07F


Trisha Ibarra, Multimedia Arts 9 - tibarra@hightechhigh.org
Trisha's Amazon Wishlist:  https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/ASZ6MY3E03YN


You're also welcome to pledge a donation by sending a check to the school (made out to HTHMA PA), designating which teacher your donation is for OR if the money can go to the next critical request.  Thank you for supporting HTHMA and our teachers!

If you have any questions about the Teacher Wishlist, please contact pa.hthma.wish@gmail.com.