Teacher Wishlist

Our teachers are always in need of supplies throughout the school year.  If you'd like to help, please use the individual links below to see each teacher's wish lists through Amazon.


Alex Rubio, Math 9, 10 - arubio@hightechhigh.org
Alex's Amazon Wishlist:  https://amzn.com/w/23T8ERBBF0QAV

Anna Chiles, Humanities 9, 10 - achiles@hightechhigh.org
Anna's Amazon Wishlist: http://amzn.to/1XEaLIG

Arlene Parra, Spanish 9, 10 - aparra@hightechhigh.org
Arlene's Amazon Wishlist:  https://amzn.com/w/KAU6JAAQX5BA

Brandon Davidson, Biology 11 - bdavidson@hightechhigh.org
Brandon's Amazon Wishlist:  http://amzn.to/1XEaOnJ

Brendan Cavalier, Engineering/Physics 11, 12 - bcavalier@hightechhigh.org
Brendan's Amazon Wishlist:  http://amzn.to/21AcH4k

Chris Millow, Environmental Science 12 - cmillow@hightechhigh.org
Chris' Amazon Wishlist:  http://amzn.to/1XEaTYC

Chris Rosskopf, Multimedia 9, 10, 11 - crosskopf@hightechhigh.org
Chris' Amazon Wishlist:  http://amzn.to/1XEaZ2p

Dan Allen, Art & Music 9, 10, 12 - dallen@hightechhigh.org
Dan's Amazon Wishlist: http://amzn.to/1XEbt8F

Erin Duarte, Site Manager - eduarte@hightechhigh.org 
Erin's Amazon Wishlist:  http://amzn.to/21Adsu4

Indira Esparaza, Humanities 9, 10 - iesparza@hightechhigh.org
Indira's Amazon Wishlist:  https://amzn.com/w/38F5N6O8XKKBE

Judy Wu
, Math 10, 11 - jwu@highttechhigh.org
Judy's Amazon Wishlist:  http://amzn.to/1XEbJ7G

Kelly Williams, Humanities 11 - kwilliams@hightechhigh.org
Kelly's Amazon Wishlist:  http://amzn.to/1TDpvSm

Margaret Noble, Digital Arts & Technology 12 - mnoble@hightechhigh.org
Margaret's Amazon Wishlist:  http://amzn.to/21AdwKB

Matt Marin, Chemistry 9, 10 - mmartin@hightechhigh.org
Matt's Amazon Wishlist:  http://amzn.to/21AdAtL

Mele Sato, Math 12 - msato@hightechhigh.org
Mele's Amazon Wishlist:  http://amzn.to/21AdCls

Nicole Lively, Humanities 9, 10 - nlively@hightechhigh.org
Nicole's Amazon Wishlist:  http://amzn.to/1TDpq0W

Rachel Angeles, Humanities 9, 10 - rangeles@hightechhigh.org
Rachel's Amazon Wishlist:  https://amzn.com/w/12S9N307YWXFN

Rachel Nichols, Director - rnichols@hightechhigh.org

Sani Vanderspek, English 12 - svanderspek@hightechhigh.org
Sani's Amazon Wishlist: https://amzn.com/w/JGI02NPXC4MX

Sirena Van Epp, Math 10, 11 - svanepp@hightechhigh.org
Sirena's Amazon Wishlist:  https://amzn.com/w/FMPLVZ7UVA6N

Sophia Oller, Chemistry 9, 10 - soller@hightechhigh.org
Sophia's Amazon Wishlist:  https://amzn.com/w/A27KUE2DT8GD


You're also welcome to pledge a donation by sending a check to the school (made out to HTHMA PA), designating which teacher your donation is for OR if the money can go to the next critical request.  Thank you for supporting HTHMA and our teachers!

If you have any questions about the Teacher Wishlist, please contact pa.hthma.wish@gmail.com.